Connect with us

Absolute Insurance Agency, LLC

© 2015 - All Rights Reserved


7400 University Ave, Ste A

Clive, IA 50325

(515) 279-2722


Testimonials


We want to thank all of our customers who have taken time lately to leave a review about our agency on either our Facebook page or Google or Yelp. If you haven't left us a review, we would love to hear from you too!
 
Hec N Ang (Facebook Review - 4/21/2017)  5 stars

I had Kris review my existing policies and ended up more than doubling my coverage for a very minimal increase in my rate. Kris was able to put our mind at peace in the event we needed this coverage. Kris is very easy to work with and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend anyone to speak to Kris even if its just to review your policies. He is very upfront and if you are properly covered an no change is needed, he will tell you to stay right where you are at. Great service all around! Thanks Kris!
Debbie Marshall (Google Review - 1/19/2017)  5 stars

I worked with Kris Buldhaupt and he did a fantastic job. He provided quotes twice for auto and renters insurance. He was able to save me a significant amount of money for the same coverage I had with someone else. Kris worked hard to find the best company/policy for me. He really cared about my needs and made sure I had the right coverage. Thank you Kris!​
Ryan Ashley (Facebook Review - 11/28/2016)  5 stars
Jeffrey Alan Crowe (Facebook Review - 11/28/2016)  5 stars

Austin Kelderman is a great agent and will give you and your family the care they deserve.
Whitney Howk (Facebook Review - 11/28/2016)  5 stars

I worked with Austin at Absolute Insurance and was impressed with great customer service.  He worked hard to get me the best plan for the best price.
Dan Bettenhausen (Facebook Review - 11/28/2016)  5 stars

I needed renter's insurance pretty quickly for a quick relocation, and Austin Kelderman made the process easy and got me a great rate.  You are in good hands with Austin.
Chip Pearson (Facebook Review - 11/28/2016)  5 stars

Austin has always gone above an beyond with customer service.
Gretchen Bohling (Facebook Review - 11/22/2016)  5 stars

I worked with Kris to find new auto insurance coverage and he was great! Kris helped me to make sense of the benefits to certain coverage all while maintaining my wish to have a lower premium. It was so nice to have Kris do all the price comparisons for me and take away the headache of shopping around on my own. Thank You!!
Caley Ruth (Facebook Review - 11/19/2016)   5 stars

Kris Buldhaupt went beyond just finding us better insurance coverage for less money. He was trustworthy, quick to respond and informative. Great company and people!?
Janis Hall (Google Review - 10/27/2016)  5 stars

Kris Buldhaupt, Absolute Insurance Agency was recommended to me by my mortgage lender. Kris was very helpful in finding me the best deal on both home and auto insurance. Whenever I need to contact Kris, he is always very quick to respond.
Ed S (Yelp Review - 10/22/2016)  5 stars

My wife and i got married, bought a house, and started compiling all the adult things adults do, such as car insurance, homeowners insurance, and all that stuff.  Dan Bell was super helpful in getting us covered for our house and our cars and saving us a ton of money.  He was super knowledgeable and would recommend him to anyone who is buying a home, needs car insurance, or has any insurance needs.?
Lauren Pearson (Facebook Review - 10/7/2016) 5 stars
Mike Henderson (Google Review - 8/9/2016)  5 stars

Austin K has been a huge help through the insurance process, I would definitely recommend Absolute Insurance Agency!
Megan Brooks (Google Review - 8/2/2016)   5 stars

Dan Bell does an awesome job with all your insurance needs. Give him a call he today, you will be happy you did!?
Scott Renee Formaro (Facebook Review - 7/14/2016)  5 stars

A Huge Thank you to Kristopher Buldhaupt and staff at Absolute Insurance for taking care of all our insurance needs. Kris is always quick to respond. Whether he is taking care of our local mobile food business or personal home/car needs, we know we are in great hands. We would recommend Absolute Insurance Agency to all of our friends and family.
 
Abdul Delati (Facebook Review - 7/13/2016)  5 stars
 
Sarah Bursey (Google Review - 7/12/2016) 5 stars

My husband and I were given KRISTOPHER BULDHAUPT's name (with Absolute Insurance Agency) from a family member. We were hesitant to get a quote as our insurance was with a friend, but he saved us so much money with better policies that we made the switch. We've been with him for several years now. He responds quickly to all of the questions that I send, he is very knowledgeable, and he is very nice to work with. I'd highly recommend him to anyone.
 
Paul Nesbit (Google Review - 7/11/2016) 5 stars

My fiance and I have been working with Austin at Absolute since we bought our house in 2015. He is very good to work with and makes insurance so easy. We have our home and auto policies with Absolute and recommend them to anyone who needs an easy to work with and reliable agent.
 
Mark Schulte (Google Review - 6/28/2016) 5 stars

High recommendation. Austin Kelderman is very easy to work with. He helped me save a lot of money, and makes adding or changing coverage extremely simple. My last insurance company had apparently been overcharging me for years. No worries now!
 
Hans Alexander Buldhaupt (Facebook Review - 6/21/2016)  5 stars

Kristopher Buldhaupt is a great Insurance Agent! He saved me over $1,300/year & added valuable coverage I needed that I did not have before!
Chris Lacona (Google Review - 6/9/2016) 5 stars

Handled a retirement account roll-over perfectly. Friendly service and knowledge of their products is great peace of mind.
 
Deirdre Fortino (Google Review - 6/9/2016)  5 stars

I would recommend Austin and Absolute Insurance Agency to anyone!! Austin does a great job of communicating any changes or questions, and I feel that he actually cares about myself and my policy. Great company, and great people!
 
Jason Pleggenkuhle (Google Review - 6/7/2016)  5 stars

I'm a local mortgage lender and Austin at Absolute Ins has been awesome for my clients. As an independent agent, he is able to customize an insurance plan for everyone. I appreciate his honesty and follow up.
 
Allie Shrum (Google Review - 6/7/2016)  5 stars

My car was totaled and I just got off my parents car insurance and needed to get my own insurance for my new car. I had no idea what to do and how to do it. Austin was extremely helpful and patient as I had many questions and confusions. He made sure I had the best possible deal and I can't thank him enough. Definitely reccomend using Absolute Insurance Agency!
 
Sandy Travis (Facebook Review - 6/6/2016) 5 stars

Austin Kelderman and staff are true professionals. Austin not only has helped me with my personal needs but has helped a number of my own clients, a testament to my faith in their services. Professionals and straight-shooters in the most (pardon my pun) absolute sense; they have turned referrals down when they knew they wouldn't be able to provide value: that fact alone tells me that they are full of character and integrity. Austin in particular continually reviews my coverage to find me the best value for my needs and I rest easily knowing that I am in good hands. As a financial advisor who seeks the same with my clients, I stake my reputation on Absolute to provide the peace of mind that my clients deserve and that I require for our insurance needs. Top-notch independent agency.
 
Ryan Weston (Facebook Review - 6/6/2016)  5 stars

Austin Kelderman and the rest of the Agency are very easy to work with, and work hard to find the best value for you. Highly recommended! Keep up the great work guys!
 
Abby Carbajal (Google Review - 6/6/2016)  5 stars

Great agency! They were able to save us a substantial amount on our homeowners and auto policies! The staff is wonderful and easy to work with. Austin K was able to answer all our questions and made the process easy. Highly recommend!
 
Jason Swenson (Google Review - 5/1/2016)  5 stars

I appreciate the insurance coverage that we were able to get with Kris Buldhaupt's help. We have saved a lot of money while getting better coverage. Our basement flooded in December and we were able to get help quickly through our insurance company. We ended up having our basement reconstruction covered in full! Would definitely recommend Kris and absolute insurance agency to anyone!
 
Amber Rae Swenson (Facebook Review - 5/1/2016)  5 stars

I appreciate the insurance coverage that we were able to get with Kris Buldhaupt's help. Our basement flooded in December and we were able to get help quickly through our insurance company. We ended up having our basement reconstruction covered in full! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
 
Matt Olsen (Facebook Review - 4/1/2016)  5 stars

My agent Kris Buldhaupt saved me money by shopping around for the right insurance package. Kris does a great job getting back to you when you have any questions or problems.
 
Ginger Brauer (Facebook Review - 3/29/2016) 5 stars

Kristopher Buldhaupt has been great! We recently made some changes to our insurance and he was very helpful and informative of our benefits. He spent hours helping us and doing research to help us get the best coverage for our needs. Thanks for everything!
 
Dan Hamm (Facebook Review - 3/28/2016)  5 stars

Dan Bell has been our insurance guy for auto and home insurance for the last 7yrs he is always just a phone call away and always answers that what I love about his service. I highly recommend Dan to everyone I talk to!!
 
Ben Mennen (Google Review - 3/15/2016)  5 stars

Thad got us great rates and great coverage!!
 
Dan Dunlap (Google Review - 12/5/2015) 5 stars

Austin K. is one of the best agents I have worked with. He went out of his way to meet with me at my convenience, not his. Just outstanding!
 
Emily Hillesheim (Facebook Review - 11/20/2015)  5 stars

I came across AIA by accident while researching insurance for another matter. Kris Buldhaupt reached out to me to answer all of my questions. In doing so, he discovered my car insurance rate was higher than it needed to be. Kris shaved $200 per year off of my Auto Insurance rate while still offering the same coverage! He was patient, efficient, and very helpful. I highly recommend working through AIA for your insurance needs.
 
Ron Diehl (Google Review - 10/16/2015) 5 stars

I wish that I met this guys sooner when I moved back to Iowa. These guys have saved me a good deal of money and I got better quality insurance. They have my business.
 
Dr. Elizabeth Sweers (Google Review - 10/12/2015)  5 stars

I have the utmost respect for this company and their integrity! A fantastic choice for an independent agency!
 
Thaddaeus Reeves (Facebook Review - 9/15/2015)  5 stars

It's really nice not having to worry about all the gritty details and save money at the same time. Great agency.
 
Matt Rittman (Google Review - 9/11/2015)  5 stars

If you're looking to get home, auto and/or life insurance, look no further than Absolute Insurance Agency. You'll be greeted by a team of very professional and knowledgeable agents willing to help. Not only that... they were able to save my wife and I over $300 a year by switching! I would HIGHLY recommend them if you're looking to save money AND increase your coverage. Get in touch with a more personal experience with the team at Absolute Insurance Agency.
 
Jill Ellsworth (Google Review - 8/18/2015)  5 stars

I was with the same insurance company for years and they were fine, but I noticed they did a lot of political lobbying and not necessarily for things I supported. My husband and I decided to look around at other insurance companies, and found Austin with Absolute Insurance. What is great about Absolute Insurance is that they have the ability to look at several insurance companies and choose the one that is best for the client's individual situation. Austin was very thorough and patient. Not only is our rate much lower than before (and with a teenage son driving that isn't easy!), he communicated with us every step of the way and has great follow-up skills. Thanks to Austin, our insurance is tip-top!
 
Anada Mendoza (Facebook Review - 8/18/2015)  5 stars

Kristopher Buldhaupt is our insurance agent and we have been nothing but pleased with his service. He found us the best coverage for less than what we were paying before. He was very professional and friendly.
 
David Bell (Google Review - 8/6/2015)  5 stars

Dan and Jeff are people you want to know. Auto, Home, Life and Umbrella...These guys KNOW insurance and will walk you through the details so it is understandable. They are constantly working and make sure your coverage and costs are where they are needed. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you Absolute Insurance!
 
Noah Gratias (Facebook Review - 7/3/2015)  5 stars
 
Nate S (Yelp Review - 5/21/2015)  5 stars

Jeff at Absolute has been terrific to work with. He took the time to explain everything to me and treated me like a person instesd of a commission. I would have worked with Jeff whether he saved me money or not, but he did, and can't imagine ever having another insurance agent.
 
Don Ferguson (Google Review - 3/5/2015)  5 stars

Dan Bell at Absolute ins has been great. I met Dan and he gave me an insurance check up. He saved me a substantial amount on my car and homeowners ins. While I was there a customer called in with a claim for a minor fender bender. Dan took care of them. He didn't give them a phone number to call he took care of it. That impressed me. Who does that anymore!!!
 
Meg Zuniga (Facebook Review - 10/28/2014)  5 stars

Dan Bell is the best agent ! Hands down . Jeff has always been so helpful too ! Love this agency!!!
 
Hannah Banes (Facebook Review - 7/7/2014)  5 stars
 
Kevin W (Google Review - 6/4/2014)  5 stars

I have had my insurance with Absolute for as long as they have been in business. Jeff, Dan and their team are outstanding! You cannot go wrong working with them. They are amazing to work with.
 
Lindsey Joy Mohr (Facebook Review - 4/21/2014)  5 stars
 
Kyle Kiner (Facebook Review - 3/28/2014)  5 stars

I have been a customer of absolute insurance since they opened in 2007. Absolute insurance will work for you to find the best coverage at the best rates.
 
Marco Bejarno (Facebook Review - 3/23/3014)  5 stars

Can't say enough good things about these guys! Jeff has taken care of my family for years now!
 
Jeffrey Eastvold (Facebook Review - 3/23/2014)  5 stars
 
Joe Fontana (Facebook Review - 3/22/2014)  5 stars

Thad Schmidt is a great guy to do business with.
 
Terry Britt (Facebook Review - 3/22/2014)  5 stars

This is a great insurance company
 
Jace Eastvold (Facebook Review - 3/22/2014)  5 stars
 
Amanda Spitzer Macleod (Facebook Review - 3/22/2014)  5 stars
 
Jeff Lalumendre (Facebook Review - 3/21/2014)  5 stars
 
Storm Eastvold (Facebook Review - 3/21/2014)  5 stars
 
Matt Fish (Facebook Review - 3/21/2014)  5 stars
 
Heather Jo Tompkins (Facebook Review - 3/21/2014)  5 stars
 
Adelayda Hernandez (Google Review - 1/1/2014)  5 stars
 
A Google User (Google Review - 1/21/2010)  5 stars

We compared 6 places and Jeff @Absolute was by far the best value. We saved $600 over Geico.